LOGIS MOBILE
Project  
LOGIS MOBILE
Partners
History
Objectives
Outcomes
Summary
 
Project
 Partners
 - Latvian Intelligent Systems, Ltd. - Co-ordinator
 - Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation and Automation
 - Otto-von-Guericke University of Magdeburg
 - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
 - Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
 - Mettle Group
 - Klaipeda University
 - JSC Ventamonjaks
 - IDC Information Technologies
 - Latvian National Association of Freight Forwarders
 - Riga Technical University
 - Warsaw University of Technology
  Latvian Intelligent Systems, Ltd. - Co-ordinator
665 Latvian Intelligent Systems, Ltd.
Dr. Egils Ginters
Latvian Intelligent Systems, Ltd.
p.o.box 26, LV-2150 Sigulda, Latvia
tel:+371-9266909, fax:+371-7970126
http://www.logis-edu.com
egils.ginters@lis.lv

VIDEO

  Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation and Automation
646 Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation and Automation
Dipl.-Vw. Kay Matzner
Dr. Eberhard Bluemel
Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation
and Automation, 22, Sandtorstrasse, 39106
Magdeburg, Germany
tel:+49-391/4090159, fax:+49-391/4090432
http://www.iff.fraunhofer.de
kay.matzner@iff.fraunhofer.de

VIDEO

  Otto-von-Guericke University of Magdeburg
648 Otto-von-Guericke University of Magdeburg
Prof. Gaby Neumann
Otto-von-Guericke University of Magdeburg
p.o.box 4120, D-39016 Magdeburg, Germany
tel:+49-391/67-12627, fax:+49-391/67-12646
http://www.uni-magdeburg.de
gaby.neumann@bm.uni-magdeburg.de

VIDEO

  Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
649 Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Prof. Miquel Angel Piera
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Edifici Q, Campus de la UAB, 08193
Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Valles), Spain
tel:+34-93581-1360, fax:+34-93581-3033
http://www.uab.es
miquel@sunaut.uab.es

VIDEO

  Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
650 Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Prof. Antonio Guasch
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Edifici U, C. Llorens I Artigas, 4-6, 2a planta
08028 Barcelona, Spain
tel:+34-93401-5780, fax:+34-93401-5750
http://www.upc.es
toni.guasch@upc.es
guasch@iri.upc.es

VIDEO

  Mettle Group
643 Mettle Group
Ing. Marielle Labrosse
Ing. Mattéa Gervais
Mettle Group, Le Carat, 200, rue du Vallon
06560 Valbonne Sophia-Antipolis
tel:+33-49300-0339, fax:+33-49300-1570
http://www.mettle.org
m.labrosse@mettle.org
m.gervais@mettle.org
biancardi@mettle.org
c.pouderoux@mettle.org

VIDEO

  Klaipeda University
651 Klaipeda University
Prof. Vytautas Paulauskas
Klaipeda University, 17, Bijunu Street,
LT-92294 Klaipeda, Lithuania
tel:+370-46398-687, fax:+370-46398-688
http://www.ku.lt
donatasp@takas.lt
a.zygus@port.lt

VIDEO

  JSC Ventamonjaks
544 JSC Ventamonjaks
Ing. Laimonis Strujevichs
JSC Ventamonjaks, 66, Dzintaru Street
LV-3602 Ventspils, Latvia
tel:+371-3663195, fax:+371-3680105
http://www.ventamonjaks.lv
laimonis@ventamonjaks.lv
  IDC Information Technologies
546 IDC Information Technologies
Ing. Elena Viktorova
IDC Information Technologies
36, Kr. Valdemara St., LV-1010 Riga, Latvia
tel:+371-7506944, fax:+371-7315543
http://www.balticit.com
idc@balva.lv
  Latvian National Association of Freight Forwarders
541 Latvian National Association of Freight Forwarders
Mr. Vladimirs Zerebcovs
Ms. Inara Trezina
Latvian National Association of Freight Forwarders
50, Ventspils Street, LV-1002 Riga, Latvia
tel:+371-7603483, fax:+371-7601319
http://www.laff.lv
vladimirs.zerebcovs@dtg.lv
inara.trezina@dtg.lv
  Riga Technical University
647 Riga Technical University
Prof. Yuri Merkuryev
Prof. Leonid Novitsky
Riga Technical University
1, Kalku Street, LV-1658 Riga, Latvia
tel:+371-7089514, fax:+371-7089513
http://www.rtu.lv
merkur@itl.rtu.lv

VIDEO

  Warsaw University of Technology
652 Warsaw University of Technology
Prof. Krzysztof Amborski
Prof. Andrzej Dzielinski
Warsaw University of Technology
75, Koszykowa, 00-662 Warsaw, Poland
tel:+48-22-6607075, fax:+48-22-6256633
http://www.pw.edu.pl
ambor@isep.pw.edu.pl

VIDEO

 


LOGIS mobile